Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
¡Crea tu blog!
Compartir
¡Sorpréndeme!
The Naked Brothers Band 4ever!!*
"If that´s not love: Amistad, amor & musica", by: Nat Wolff :) xD
02 de Febrero, 2009    General

Entrevistas con Nat & Alex!*

bUeNo esTas Son UnAs eNtrEviStas Algo ViEjas...
Pero no importa!
una es con Nat y la otra con Alex!
Enjoy it!

la de Nat:

Normal 0 21 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Nat Wolff Interview

KOL Chats With The Naked BrothersBand Star

Normal 0 21 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 KOLSteph: Hola, Nat.. Thanksfor taking the time to talk with us on KOL.com. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo para hablar con nosotros enKOL.com.
NatWolff: Thanks fortalking with me. NatWolff: Gracias porhablar conmigo. Ialways need someone to talk to. Siemprenecesitamos a alguien con quien hablar.

KOLSteph: We understandyour big Christmas special is coming up this weekend. KOLSteph: Entendemos que el gran especial de Navidad se acercaeste fin de semana.
NatWolff: Yes, thisSaturday at 9PM ET. NatWolff: Sí, estesábado a las 9 pm hora Este.

KOLSteph: Can you tell usa little about it? KOLSteph: ¿Puede decirnosalgo al respecto? Weunderstand there are some great guest stars like Whoopi Goldberg and NatashaBedingfield. Entendemos que hay algunosgrandes invitados como Whoopi Goldberg y Natasha Bedingfield.
NatWolff: There is areally great singer named Leon Thomas. NatWolff:Hay realmente un gran cantante llamado Thomas León. Basically what happens is Ilose my Christmas spirit and so does Alex. Básicamente lo que ocurre es que pierdo mi espíritu deNavidad y lo hace Alex. And to regain it I have to be inspired by this remarkablekid. Y para recuperarlo tengo que estar inspirado en este chico notable. And we do this Save the Kids benefit hosted by WhoopiGoldberg and I do a song called 'Yes We Can' with Natasha Bedingfield and LeonThomas. Y lo hacemos Salvar a los niños se benefician organizada por Whoopi Goldberg y hago una canción que se llama"Yes We Can 'de Natasha Bedingfield y León Thomas.

KOLSteph: How was it doinga duet with Natasha and Leon? KOLSteph:¿Cómo fue hacer un dúo con Natasha y León?
NatWolff: Well it wasgreat because I wrote the song 'Yes We Can' about Barrack Obama and Natasha hadthe same kind of views as me. NatWolff:Bueno, fue muy bueno, porque me escribió la canción "Yes We Can 'acerca deBarrack Obama y Natasha tenía el mismo tipo de puntos de vista que yo. And I always felt like itneeded something and she is such a fantastic singer and so much fun to workwith. Y siempre me sentí como quenecesitaba algo y ella es una cantante fantástica y muy divertida paratrabajar.

KOLSteph: So that'sinteresting that you wrote the song for Barrack Obama but then worked it intothe special? KOLSteph: Así que esinteresante que tu escribiste la canción por Barrack Obama, pero luego trabajóen el especial?
NatWolff: Well my momwrites all the episodes so she works all the songs into the shows.NatWolff: Bueno mi mamá escribe todos los episodios demodo que trabaja todas las canciones en la muestra.

KOLSteph: How longhave you been writing songs? KOLSteph:¿Cuánto tiempo has estado escribiendo canciones? I know you write a lot of themfor the band. Sé que escribiste un montón deellas para la banda.
NatWolff: I write all the songs for the bandexcept the ones that Alex sings.
NatWolff:yo escribo todas las canciones de la banda, excepto los que canta Alex. He writes those. Él escribe esas.

KOLSteph: So howold were you when you wrote your first song? KOLSteph: Entonces, ¿qué edad tenías cuando escribiste tuprimera canción?
NatWolff: I was five years old but I couldn'treally play an instrument.
NatWolff: Yo tenia cinco años, pero que no podía realmente tocar un instrumento. The first was 'Momma Don't LetMe Cry' and when I got better at the piano I became a song writing fiend.La primera fue 'Momma Don't Let Me Cry "ycuando llegué al piano mejor que escribir una canción se convirtió en demonio.

KOLSteph: Do youhave a favorite song that you have written? KOLSteph: ¿Tienes una canción favorita que hayas escrito?
NatWolff: Not really.
NatWolff: No realmente. While I work on them, one song to the next, as I am workingon one that is my favorite song. Si bienyo trabajo en ellos, una canción a la siguiente, como estoy trabajando en unaque es mi canción favorita. One of my favorite is in the Imagine episode is 'Your Smile'or 'Curious.' Uno de mis favoritos es enel episodio es Imagina 'Tu sonrisa' o 'curioso'.

KOLSteph: So youhave done several TV movie specials this year- Polar Bears, Mystery Girl, etc.Are those fun to do? KOLSteph: ¿Así quehan hecho varios especiales de televisión de películas de este año-los osospolares, chica misterio, etc. Son esas divertidas para hacer? Different than the regular show?Diferentes a los ordinarios shows?
NatWolff: I love doing them.
NatWolff: Me encanta hacer ellos. It's basically the exact samelayout, characters, and sets as the show. Es básicamente el mismo diseño, personajes y juegos como el show. The difference is there is moretime for your character to develop. Ladiferencia es hay más tiempo para desarrollar tu personaje. It gives you more opportunityto sink your teeth into it. Se le da másoportunidad a hundirse los dientes en ella. The Christmas special isactually just a half hour but it is special because it has to do with deeperthemes. El especial de Navidad es enrealidad una media hora, pero es especial porque tiene que ver con temas másprofundos.

KOLSteph: I knowyou are finishing up your concert tour. KOLSteph:Sé que estás acabando su gira de conciertos. What was it like to travelaround the US and perform and meet all your fans? ¿Qué era como viajar alrededor de los EE.UU. y realizar yconocer a todos tus fans?
NatWolff: It was amazing.
NatWolff: Fue increíble. It was so much fun.Fue tan divertido. I worked very hard on the tour.He trabajado muy duro en la gira. It was very rewarding andunforgettable. Fue muy gratificante einolvidable.

KOLSteph: What’syour favorite song to perform? KOLSteph:¿Cuál es tu canción favorita para llevar a cabo?
NatWolff: I do one solo song and play the guitarand sing which is 'Flying Away.'
NatWolff:hacer un solo de canto y tocar la guitarra y cantar, que es "Flying away." Thenwe do 'Body I Occupy' where I go absolutely mad and freak out. Entonces lo que hacemos "Body i occupy",donde me vuelvo absolutamente loco y freak a cabo. I spend so much energy- it'slike playing two football games in that one song. Pasé tanta energía-que es como jugar dos partidos de fútbolen una canción. 'Your Smile' is fun to do. 'Tu sonrisa "es divertido de hacer. It's not as satisfying when youdo one show on a morning show or something like that. No es como la satisfacción de hacer un showmatutino o algo así. It's nice to go through a lot of the songs. Es agradable que pasar por muchas de las canciones. It's almost like a Broadwayshow. Es casi como un espectáculo deBroadway. You getto go through all the different emotions and every night is a new performance.Llegar a pasar por todas las emociones y cada noche esuna nueva actuación.

KOLSteph: Any funfan stories? KOLSteph: Alguna historia de fan?
NatWolff: They are always so into it and excited.
NatWolff: Son siempre tan en él y emocionado. We had a crazy concert wheregirls were throwing bras and things. Tuvimosun loco concierto donde las niñas estuvieron tirando "bras" y cosas. ting.Estaban gritando.

KOLSteph: What isit like to travel on the tour with your whole family? KOLSteph: ¿Cómo es viajar en la gira con toda su familia?
NatWolff: It's really fun and cool.
NatWolff: Es muy divertido y fresco. Nobody in the band gets towatch it so it's nice to have my parents watch the shows and give me advice andfeedback. Nadie en la banda llegue averlo por lo que es bueno tener a mis padres y ver los espectáculos me danconsejos y comentarios.

KOLSteph: I knowyou are just finishing up the tour but any fun holiday plans? KOLSteph: Sé que está terminando la gira, pero todo diversiónplanes de vacaciones?
NatWolff: For Christmas we are going to see ourgrandparents and then we are going to Hawaii.
NatWolff: Para Navidad, vamos a ver nuestros abuelos y, acontinuación, vamos a Hawai.

KOLSteph: What'sbeen the best holiday gift you have gotten? KOLSteph: ¿Cuál ha sido el mejor regalo que ha recibido?
NatWolff: Three years ago we got a French Bulldogpuppy for Christmas.
NatWolff: Hace tresaños que tenemos un cachorro Bulldog francés para la Navidad. She is the best dog ever. Ellaes el mejor perro nunca. She is on the show. Ellaestá en el programa.

KOLSteph: What doyou like to do to have fun and relax? KOLSteph:¿Qué te gusta hacer para divertirse y relajarse?
NatWolff: I love song writing.
NatWolff: Me encanta el escribir canciones. It's a fun activity for me.Es una actividad divertida para mí. And I love playing basketball.I go to school during the week so when I am not working I kind of have theregular school life. Y me encanta jugaral baloncesto. Ir a la escuela durante la semana por lo que cuando no estoytrabajando me han tipo de vida de la escuela regular.

KOLSteph: If wetook your IPod besides The Naked Brothers Band who would we find on there?KOLSteph: Si tomamos tu iPod, además de The NakedBrothers Band, que se encuentra allí?
NatWolff: Tonsand Tons of Beatles, James Taylor, Elton John, the Doors, Nirvana, Prince, ColdPlay, Jon Meyer.
NatWolff: Toneladas y toneladas de Beatles, James Taylor,Elton John, The Doors, Nirvana, Prince, de Cold Play, Jon Meyer. Well actually those are artistI like but on my IPod I don't have that much, mostly the Beatles.Bueno en realidad los que son artistas que me gusta,pero en mi iPod no tengo mucho que, en su mayoría los Beatles.

KOLSteph: Thanksfor chatting with us. KOLSteph: Graciaspor charlar con nosotros. Have a good holiday! Tenunas buenas vacaciones!

EN INGLES...

Normal 0 21 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

KOLSteph: Hi, Nat. Thanks for taking the time to talkwith us on KOL.com.
NatWolff: Thanks for talking with me. I always needsomeone to talk to.

KOLSteph: We understand your big Christmas special iscoming up this weekend.
NatWolff: Yes, this Saturday at 9PM ET.

KOLSteph: Can you tell us a little about it? Weunderstand there are some great guest stars like Whoopi Goldberg and NatashaBedingfield.
NatWolff: There is a really great singer named LeonThomas. Basically what happens is I lose my Christmas spirit and so does Alex.And to regain it I have to be inspired by this remarkable kid. And we do thisSave the Kids benefit hosted by Whoopi Goldberg and I do a song called 'Yes WeCan' with Natasha Bedingfield and Leon Thomas.

KOLSteph: How was it doing a duet with Natasha andLeon?
NatWolff: Well it was great because I wrote the song'Yes We Can' about Barrack Obama and Natasha had the same kind of views as me.And I always felt like it needed something and she is such a fantastic singerand so much fun to work with.

KOLSteph: So that's interesting that you wrote the songfor Barrack Obama but then worked it into the special?
NatWolff: Well my mom writes all the episodes so sheworks all the songs into the shows.

KOLSteph: How long have you been writing songs?I know you write a lot of them for the band.
NatWolff: I write all the songs for the band except the ones that Alex sings.He writes those.

KOLSteph: So how old were you when you wroteyour first song?
NatWolff: I was five years old but I couldn't really play an instrument. Thefirst was 'Momma Don't Let Me Cry' and when I got better at the piano I becamea song writing fiend.

KOLSteph: Do you have a favorite song that youhave written?
NatWolff: Not really. While I work on them, one song to the next, as I amworking on one that is my favorite song. One of my favorite is in the Imagineepisode is 'Your Smile' or 'Curious.'

KOLSteph: So you have done several TV moviespecials this year- Polar Bears, Mystery Girl, etc. Are those fun to do?Different than the regular show?
NatWolff: I love doing them. It's basically the exact same layout, characters,and sets as the show. The difference is there is more time for your characterto develop. It gives you more opportunity to sink your teeth into it. TheChristmas special is actually just a half hour but it is special because it hasto do with deeper themes.

KOLSteph: I know you are finishing up yourconcert tour. What was it like to travel around the US and perform and meet allyour fans?
NatWolff: It was amazing. It was so much fun. I worked very hard on the tour.It was very rewarding and unforgettable.

KOLSteph: What’s your favorite song to perform?
NatWolff: I do one solo song and play the guitar and sing which is 'FlyingAway.' Then we do 'Body I Occupy' where I go absolutely mad and freak out. Ispend so much energy- it's like playing two football games in that one song.'Your Smile' is fun to do. It's not as satisfying when you do one show on amorning show or something like that. It's nice to go through a lot of thesongs. It's almost like a Broadway show. You get to go through all thedifferent emotions and every night is a new performance.

KOLSteph: Any fun fan stories?
NatWolff: They are always so into it and excited. We had a crazy concert wheregirls were throwing bras and things. They were shouting.

KOLSteph: What is it like to travel on the tourwith your whole family?
NatWolff: It's really fun and cool. Nobody in the band gets to watch it so it'snice to have my parents watch the shows and give me advice and feedback.

KOLSteph: I know you are just finishing up thetour but any fun holiday plans?
NatWolff: For Christmas we are going to see our grandparents and then we aregoing to Hawaii.

KOLSteph: What's been the best holiday gift youhave gotten?
NatWolff: Three years ago we got a French Bulldog puppy for Christmas. She isthe best dog ever. She is on the show.

KOLSteph: What do you like to do to have fun andrelax?
NatWolff: I love song writing. It's a fun activity for me. And I love playingbasketball. I go to school during the week so when I am not working I kind ofhave the regular school life.

KOLSteph: If we took your IPod besides The NakedBrothers Band who would we find on there?
NatWolff: Tons and Tons of Beatles, James Taylor, Elton John, the Doors,Nirvana, Prince, Cold Play, Jon Meyer. Well actually those are artist I likebut on my IPod I don't have that much, mostly the Beatles.

KOLSteph: Thanks for chatting with us. Have agood holiday!


Ahora con Alex...

Normal 0 21 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Alex Wolff Interview

KOL Chats With The Naked BrothersBand Star

Normal 0 21 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

KOLSteph: HolaAlex. How are you? ¿Cómoestás? Thanks forchatting with us. Gracias por charlar connosotros. SoSaturday is the big holiday special. Asíque el sábado es la fiesta especial.
AlexWolff: Yeah, it'sawesome. AlexWolff: Sí, esimpresionante. It'sour Christmas episode. Es nuestro episodio de Navidad.

KOLSteph: We understand inthe episode you have a competition? KOLSteph:Entendemos que en el episodio tienes una competencia?
AlexWolff: I do.AlexWolff: yo. With the Adorable Timmerman Brothers. Con los Adorable Hermanos Timmerman
. I am always competitive withthem. Yo soy competitivo siempre conellos. They makethis video – a really bad one- with my babysitter (who is my cousin in reallife) the one I really like. Ellos haceneste vídeo - uno muy mal con mi niñera (que es mi prima en la vida real)por una que realmente me gustó. And I hate that she is working with them so I try and makethe worst video but everyone keeps saying it is good. Y odio que ella está trabajando con ellos, así que tratar dehacer el peor de vídeo, pero sigue diciendo que todo el mundo es bueno. And I make a song that I try tomake bad but everyone says Alex Wolff can't write a bad song. Y hago una canción que trato de hacer mal, pero todo elmundo dice Alex Wolff no puede escribir una mala canción. And it's really cool and WhoopiGoldberg and Natasha Bedingfield are on the show. Y es realmente fresco y Whoopi Goldberg y NatashaBedingfield se encuentran en el show. It's a really cool episode. Es un episodio realmente fresco.

KOLSteph: So I see you canvote on Nick.com for either 'My Mistletoe Hat' (The Timmerman Brothers) or'Termites Munching on the Christmas Tree' (Alex's song). KOLSteph: Entonces te veo en Nick.com puede votar porcualquiera "Mi Muérdago Hat '(Los Hermanos Timmerman) o" TermitasMunching sobre el Árbol de Navidad "(la canción de Alex). Can you tell us who won for theworst video? ¿Nos puede decir quién ganóen el peor de vídeo?
AlexWolff: You have towatch. AlexWolff: Tienen que ver. I don't want to give it away.No quiero dar a la basura. You have to watch.Tienes que ver.

KOLSteph: I didn't thinkyou were going to tell us but I thought I would ask anyway! KOLSteph: No pensé que ibas a decir a nos, pero yopensaba que de todos modos preguntaria! What was it like to work with- Natasha Bedingfield and WhoopiGoldberg? ¿Que fue como trabajar conNatasha Bedingfield-y Whoopi Goldberg?
AlexWolff: It was awesometo work with them. AlexWolff: Esimpresionante trabajar con ellos. They are both really cool. Ambos son geniales. Natasha got to be like one of the boys; she was alwaysplaying around with us. Natasha llegué aser como uno de los niños; fue siempre jugando con nosotros. And Whoopi Goldberg isnaturally hilarious so when she came to our set she made it even more funny.Y Whoopi Goldberg es, naturalmente, de maneradivertida cuando llegó a nuestro set hizo aún más gracioso.

KOLSteph: I know you arefinishing up your tour. KOLSteph: Sé queestán terminando su recorrido. What was it like to travel around the country and perform foryour fans? ¿Qué era como viajar por todoel país y cantar para sus fans?
AlexWolff: It wasamazing. AlexWolff: Fue increíble.It's a thrill that youreally can't describe in words. Es unaemoción que tu realmente no puede describir con palabras. You have to actually do it.Tienes que hacerlo realmente. Doing every show and seeing allthe screaming fans and playing all the music. Haciendo cada programa y ver todos los aficionados gritary tocar toda la música.

KOLSteph: What song do youlike to perform the best? KOLSteph: ¿Quécanción te gusta hacer para llevar a cabo lo mejor?
AlexWolff: I like my song'All I Needed' and – there's so many. AlexWolff:Me gusta mi canción 'All i needed ", y - no hay tantos. Nat's new one 'Little Anita' isreally fun to perform. Nat de nuevo una"Pequeña Anita" es muy divertido para llevar a cabo. And 'Body I Occupy.'Y "Body i occupy». I just get to go crazy. Solo me volvia loco. Every concert I either hitmyself in the face, get 18 blisters, or I break sticks. Cada concierto me golpeé a mí mismo, ya sea en la cara,a obtener 18 ampollas, o rompo palos. This last one that all happened- all at the same time.Este último que todo sucedió, todo al mismo tiempo.

KOLSteph: How long haveyou been playing the drums? KOLSteph:¿Cuánto tiempo has estado tocando la bateria? How old were you when youstarted? ¿Qué edad tenías cuandoempezaste?
AlexWolff: It's beeneight years. AlexWolff: Han sido ochoaños. I was three.Tenía tres años.

KOLSteph: Your brothersaid you were going to visit your grandparents for the holidays and then go toHawaii? KOLSteph: Tu hermano dijo queiban a visitar sus abuelos para las vacaciones y después ir a Hawaii?
AlexWolff: Yes, that'sgoing to be amazing. AlexWolff: Sí, queva a ser increíble.

KOLSteph: What's been yourfavorite holiday gift? KOLSteph: ¿Cuál hasido el regalo favorito de vacaciones?
AlexWolff: The gift ofbeing with my family. AlexWolff: El donde estar con mi familia. LOL. Jajaja. Really, one of the best oneswas a Beatles calendar that had every single album. Realmente, uno de los mejores Beatles fue un calendario quehabía cada álbum. Andall these Beatles shirts. Y todas estascamisas Beatles. AndI got a cell phone that was really cool. Yme dieron un teléfono celular que estaba muy fresco.

KOLSteph: Who are some ofthe artists you have on your IPod or that you are listening to besides TheNaked Brothers Band? KOLSteph: ¿Quiénesson algunos de los artistas que tienes en tu iPod o que usted está escuchando,además de The Naked Brothers Band?
AlexWolff: I have theBeatles, the Beach Boys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead.
AlexWolff: Tengo los Beatles, los Beach Boys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, LedZeppelin, Radiohead. I have way tomany people. Tengomanera de muchas personas. I have Queen, Bob Marley, DeathCab for Cutie- that's where we are going right now to the concert. Tengo Queen, Bob Marley, Death Cab For Cutie-que es dondenos vamos ahora mismo para el concierto. It was my birthday present. Era miregalo de cumpleaños. Ihave Coldplay, Fleetwood Mac, Crosby Stills Nash & Young, Kayne West, GreenDay, The Fray. Tengo Coldplay, FleetwoodMac, Crosby Stills Nash & Young Kayne West, Green Day, The Fray. I could go on. Podría seguir.

KOLSteph: Any new projectsfor 2009? KOLSteph: Los nuevos proyectospara 2009?
AlexWolff: I think we aregoing to do more music for our third album. AlexWolff: Creo que vamos a hacer más música de nuestrotercer álbum.

KOLSteph:Great, well thanks for talking to us. KOLSteph: Genial, así las gracias por hablarcon nosotros. Have a good holiday. Tenunas buenas vacaciones.



AqUi esTa eL tExtO eN INGLES...



Normal 0 21 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

KOLSteph: Hi Alex. How are you? Thanks for chattingwith us. So Saturday is the big holiday special.
AlexWolff: Yeah, it's awesome. It's our Christmasepisode.

KOLSteph: We understand in the episode you have acompetition?
AlexWolff: I do. With the Adorable Timmerman Brothers.I am always competitive with them. They make this video – a really bad one-with my babysitter (who is my cousin in real life) the one I really like. And Ihate that she is working with them so I try and make the worst video buteveryone keeps saying it is good. And I make a song that I try to make bad buteveryone says Alex Wolff can't write a bad song. And it's really cool andWhoopi Goldberg and Natasha Bedingfield are on the show. It's a really coolepisode.

KOLSteph: So I see you can vote on Nick.com for either'My Mistletoe Hat' (The Timmerman Brothers) or 'Termites Munching on the ChristmasTree' (Alex's song). Can you tell us who won for the worst video?
AlexWolff: You have to watch. I don't want to give itaway. You have to watch.

KOLSteph: I didn't think you were going to tell us butI thought I would ask anyway! What was it like to work with- NatashaBedingfield and Whoopi Goldberg?
AlexWolff: It was awesome to work with them. They areboth really cool. Natasha got to be like one of the boys; she was alwaysplaying around with us. And Whoopi Goldberg is naturally hilarious so when shecame to our set she made it even more funny.

KOLSteph: I know you are finishing up your tour. Whatwas it like to travel around the country and perform for your fans?
AlexWolff: It was amazing. It's a thrill that youreally can't describe in words. You have to actually do it. Doing every showand seeing all the screaming fans and playing all the music.

KOLSteph: What song do you like to perform the best?
AlexWolff: I like my song 'All I Needed' and – there'sso many. Nat's new one 'Little Anita' is really fun to perform. And 'Body IOccupy.' I just get to go crazy. Every concert I either hit myself in the face,get 18 blisters, or I break sticks. This last one that all happened- all at thesame time.

KOLSteph: How long have you been playing the drums? Howold were you when you started?
AlexWolff: It's been eight years. I was three.

KOLSteph: Your brother said you were going to visityour grandparents for the holidays and then go to Hawaii?
AlexWolff: Yes, that's going to be amazing.

KOLSteph: What's been your favorite holiday gift?
AlexWolff: The gift of being with my family. LOL.Really, one of the best ones was a Beatles calendar that had every singlealbum. And all these Beatles shirts. And I got a cell phone that was reallycool.

KOLSteph: Who are some of the artists you have on yourIPod or that you are listening to besides The Naked Brothers Band?
AlexWolff: I have the Beatles, the Beach Boys, Red HotChili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead. I have way to many people. I haveQueen, Bob Marley, Death Cab for Cutie- that's where we are going right now tothe concert. It was my birthday present. I have Coldplay, Fleetwood Mac, CrosbyStills Nash & Young, Kayne West, Green Day, The Fray. I could go on.

KOLSteph: Any new projects for 2009?
AlexWolff: I think we are going to do more music forour third album.

KOLSteph: Great, well thanks for talking to us. Have agood holiday.


EsPerO quE lEs HaYa gUsTado!!! :) xD

CoMenTen! :)

ByE! xD :)


PD: www.metroflog.com/NBBlover

Palabras claves , , , , ,
publicado por ilovenbb a las 20:37 · Sin comentarios  ·  Recomendar
 
Más sobre este tema ·  Participar
Comentarios (0) ·  Enviar comentario
Enviar comentario

Nombre:

E-Mail (no será publicado):

Sitio Web (opcional):

Recordar mis datos.
Escriba el código que visualiza en la imagen Escriba el código [Regenerar]:
Formato de texto permitido: <b>Negrita</b>, <i>Cursiva</i>, <u>Subrayado</u>,
<li>· Lista</li>
SOBRE MÍ
FOTO

IloveNBB* (nbb4ever)

Me eNcAnta EsTa bAnDaaAaAAa!! (L)
SoN mIs iDolOs!! :) xD
LoS qUe mE inSpiRarOn a lA MuSicA!(8)
LoS aMooO!!

(UNA OBSESION!)

» Ver perfil

CALENDARIO
Ver mes anterior Abril 2024 Ver mes siguiente
DOLUMAMIJUVISA
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
BUSCADOR
Blog   Web
TÓPICOS
» General (70)
NUBE DE TAGS  [?]
SECCIONES
» Inicio
ENLACES
» nbblovers
» nbbfans
» thewolffbros
» NatnAlex
» Gaby!
» Ruth y Pris
» Lynn, Lina y Gaby
» Nakedbrosita!
MÁS LEÍDOS
» Allie DiMeco no apareceria mas en "The Naked Brothers Band"???
» Aviso sobre el Blog!
» *Fotos de Nat y Alex con gente famosa*
» Lista de nominados de los KCA09 (Nat!), Nat & Alex conduciran los KCA09? y un CD de Nat?
» Naked Idol y otra NBB info!*
» Nat and Alex Crush on Kristen Steward (AOL Music)
» NBB info!* (16/01 3a temp en Ltinoamerica?)
» Nickelodeon´s Crush Night!
» The Naked Brothers Band: In the Family Room**
» Valentine Dream Date videos (letra de "Jesse") y Fotos!*
SE COMENTA...
» Allie DiMeco no apareceria mas en "The Naked Brothers Band"???
39 Comentarios: Brittany, Erin, jennifer, [...] ...
» Aviso sobre el Blog!
9 Comentarios: Gladys, Marina, Desiree, [...] ...
» Nat & Alex - Mensajes recientes - Natnalex.com!!**
12 Comentarios: natalia, Javier giovanny garcia dominguez, javier giovanny garcia dominguez, [...] ...
» Videos Monsters VS Alien! (Nat & Alex song), Videos de canciones nuevas de NBB!*, y una Letra*
1 Comentario: cecilia
» The Naked Brothers Band: In the Family Room**
15 Comentarios: mssbtad, mssbtad, yessika, [...] ...
AL MARGEN
NBB4ever!*
Bienvenidos a mi blog!!.
Espero que les guste! :)

Dejen comentarios! :)
Disfruten! :)

PD: Este es mi flog!
www.metroflog.com/NBBlover
Photobucket






View all Punto Fijo events at Eventful
Vota por nakedbrothersband en 100votos.com!
FULLServices Network | Blog gratis | Privacidad